Research shows that overeating can be just as harmful as smoking. Thus the advertising of certain food products should be banned, as cigarette is banned in many countries.

It is considered by experts that the lifestyle of people has been effect owing of overeating not it brings positive impact on individuals life. Prohibiting the advertisements pertaining to food like cigarette which have adverse impact on people's life as smoking. I entirely agree with this statement. This essay will discuss my views in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with why advertisements should be banned. The most prominent reason it attractive masses toward food that have detrimental impact, especially children. To clear it, when television as well as internet is seen by kids that time these ads allure the mind of children because of this not only they insist their parents to eat fast food but also this food is not eaten by them in limit. Let us take pizza, for epitome, preference of this food day by day has been inclined because of advertisements. The taste of food comple to masses to eat more which creates plenty of problems in life. Hence, it is thought ads should be prohibited like cigarette. The other reason which support this view point is that through ads people know about product and they try to it. To explain it, it could be seen that people flooded with pelthora of ads regaeding food. People have curious to check the taste of food. The taste of food comple to people to eat more. For instance, in Australia, owing of banned advertisements, 70% people who people away from cigarette that's why researchers want to prohibit the food related advertisements. To conclude, although people have own choice to eat anything but I think if fast food advertisements must be banned masses may ignore the food that effect health of people.