Write a narrative about one of your most wonderful experiences of your life

In the life of every person, especially a student like me, everyone must have many beautiful and precious experiences in their life and I am not exception. I revently had one of the most valuable memories of my life. The event was the last 10 grade entrance exam and it helped me grasp what I want and what I can do It was on Friday that our students took the first test and I recall it vividly. Early morning, after reviewing my lessons, my mother drove me to school and wished me luck for the exam. This exam would determine all of my efforts during the year therefore I felt highly pressurized and stressed I went to the new school for the first time with many doubts and worries. I entered the exam room after struggling for a while; my mood was quite awful and I was extremely stressed. The surrounding atmosphere felt oppressive and stressful. And I was scared that if I did not do well, my folks would be upset therefore I was increasingly stressed. And then I wondered what I would do if i did not know how to do the test, then I sunk deeply into fear. But then I calmed down and regained my composure and mentally preparing myself to begin the test. After the end of the first day, everything seemed to burst, all exhaustion, anxiety or melancholy vanished. I walked out of the exam room, chated with my friends and reassured them. And when I met my mother outside the school gate, saw her worried, I became very emotional and broke into tears because of my family's care and since I was able to complete the exam no matter what the outcome, I'm still proud of it, then I continued to take the rest of the exam. And the exam passed swiftly, I concluded it with a range of emotions, including excitement, worry and tears. Crying does not imply disappointment; rather it expresses my gratitude for my previous efforts. And as expected, a month later, we received the results, I passed the High school for the Gifted. Fortunately, my buddies were also got into the school they wanted. Looking back now, I'm really proud of myself and accomplishments. And that was my first and most wonderful experience in my student life.