Nowadays, meetings, training and discussions are being done on the Internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? (Do you think this is a positive or negative trend? )

In many parts of the world, there have been a growing number of population who are concerned about the Internet. It is generally believed that in this day and age, meetings, instruction, and conferences are usually completed by the Internet. This essay attempts to prove that the drawbacks of this trend dominate its benefits. There are numerous benefits related to this issue. However, for the most part, the one thing that really stands out is that for people who live far away from companies or living abroad, the Internet is a great tool for working with colleagues. For instance, people who cannot attend education can use the Internet, engaging in distance learning. However, my personal viewpoint is not completely in agreement with this argument because the interaction between users can be limited. For example, lecturers are unable to check and directly conduct their student’s practices, such as chemical experiments in chemistry class, and electrical installations in engineering class, or group discussion in language class. Despite the above-mentioned merits, it is fair to say that there are certain negative aspects related to this issue. The most unfavorable quality might be that working through the Internet, corporations are vulnerable to data theft. To illustrate, Zoom us is an application providing online conference services and has numerous reports from users that this software can be attacked by strangers without code. At the same time, another stumbling block might be that important conferences require a strong connection to convey accurate information as well as significance. This can be a hassle owing to the fact that the Internet connection tends to face problems like awful weather, power-off and optic cable rupture of the Internet. From the foregoing discussion, it is accepted that using the Internet to complete tasks as today is a new improvement for employees. However, there are numerous problems with information security and the Internet connection.