Write a COMPOSITION on the subject Morphology about - what you could learn from the subject, - how much important the subject could be to your study, and - what you could apply in future

In linguistics, there is a subject that belongs to the English language group, which is Morphology. It is true that Morphology is a subject that can help learners study word structure. If we want a clear understanding of its importance and what morphology really is, this essay will discuss it and what the subject can offer us. First, Morphology is the study of the structure of words to analyze what elements and units that word is composed of. Morphologically, Morpheme refers to the smallest grammatical unit in a language. It is a useful means of understanding and applying word structure for vocabulary analysis, spelling and study. An example of a free morpheme is "love" and an example of a bound morpheme is "ly". It is bound because although it makes sense, it cannot stand alone. Specifically, after learning, learners can grasp the morpheme system, word types and word formation methods. Second, in a language, morphology is important to show that how different words work together, otherwise learners wouldn't know which noun is subject and which is object. Ensure that learners can construct grammatically and structurally correct sentences. For example, in some cases, the listener can understand what I am trying to say, but many times they won't and I will rely on the rules of English word order to show that the words I am saying are relevant how together. Third, when I study and effectively use morphology, l can acquire a lot of new vocabulary and improve grammar to a higher level. Applying learned knowledge to self-improve professional knowledge, communication, work and English teaching needs in the future. In conclusion, when I have a various vocabulary list thanks to good study of morphology, so it will make I more confident in teaching or communicating in English.