Unemployed qualified graduates

Over the years, young people competing in the educational field with various types of backgrounds and interests. If we go around and ask one of them, we can hear different kind of jobs have been chosen. However, recent years, many medias and interviews are going around saying many qualified graduates nowadays are unemployed. In this essay, I will explain the factors of causing this problem and how can we address this situation. The main factor that I can come out with is, the requirement of some companies or businesses are too high for the fresh graduates. Even though, there are qualified for the jobs, the bosses needed at least 3 years of experience from them, and this is unreasonable. One way to solve this problem is, the university need to provide them internship program during the final year of their studies. This will ensure they got some experience before applying for jobs as well as making sure they will be graduated and prepared for the working world without any obstacles. One of other reason that can fell under this topic is the demand for the graduates are low in market. Some of them are seeking for companies with good salary offered, however this will never be achieved if there are too many of them fighting for the same jobs. In this case, we can take engineers as an example. Many young people graduate from this course with flying colors, but they hardly find the job due to underpayment from companies and lack of jobs can be applied. Companies need to revoke and change their policies to make sure that they pay their workers in pace with their level of education. All in all, the main reasons for unemployed qualified graduates are solely the responsibility of the bosses out there. Give more opportunities for them to shine in order to improve the quality of the businesses in future.