Some people think that countryside life is healthier while others believe that city is better in order to have a healthy lifestyle.

Some assert that individuals lifestyles are influenced positively when living in a bucolic aura whilst the antagonists concur that healthier condition pertains to civic life. This composition, while exposing both opinions, elucidating why I am an advocator of the former one. Since the importance of ameliorating living standards being concerned, people nowadays have a ubiquitous tendency to migrate from the countryside to cities in the hope of having a better life. This phenomenon has numerous explanations. Being a city dweller brings enormous opportunities to access modern convenience and diverse amenities, including contemporary entertainment and healthcare system. Investors tend to construct advanced facilities consisting of landmark designations and state-of-the-art amusement centres in metropolises so that residents could come to enjoy and release stress after performing as an assiduous bee with a heavy burden of working load all day. Moreover, in municipalities, illustrious hospitals with eminent and expert doctors from any faculties and specialized apparatus, as well as precise medication, are always available with an aim to treat as many patients as possible. Consequently, suburbanites could have more chances and conditions to improve their quality of life. Nevertheless, from my personal perspective, there is as much benefit for living in an idyllic atmosphere as town-life. Paramountly, rural locations are ecological non-degradation and always full of fresh and hygienic air as the result of devoiding of any atmospheric pollutants which comprise exhaust fumes and CO2 emissions from heavy flow of vehicles and industrial enterprises. Surrounding with such conditions and tranquil, serene sceneries gives rural dwellers an intensive sense of euphoria and exhilaration, especially for a convalescent person. Therewithal, country life has long been associated with lower rate of crime and strong community spirit that could facilitate personality security and development as well as emotional health. Furthermore, agrestic occupants could also have a various range of organic and nutritious farming products, which is vigorous for people health, especially for immunity and digestive system. In fact, these mentioned factors culminating in the augmentation of inhabitants lifestyle in both mental and physical aspect. In conclusion, I believe that having a rural life or a city life could both benefit in its own way. The key point to consider is that each personal lifestyle should be maintained practically and effectively in order to gain a healthier condition.