Most countries want to improve standard of living through economic development, however, others think social value is lost as a result.

Majority of countries desire to enhance people’s comfort and living conditions with the help of economic expansion, nevertheless, the rest consider common morals disappeared as a consequence. To my opinion, none of these two notions is more necessary than the other one. In the first place, every nation would like to live in prosperity, which is highly contingent on the education and diligence of its people. Therefore, it must be every country’s priority to provide the best level of comfort: such as high level of education, various workplaces in different fields for its population. The development of a state depends on its divirsified economy. Consequently, every sector, such as, public sector must be expanded and grew as equally as private sector in a country and keep its sustainability as well. On the contrary, collective value is as vital as its advancement economically. Social values are the standards in a community which regulate it and maintain the sustainability of people. Having a social norms creates irreplaceable standards to live peacefully. Conversely, in our thriving world, it is inevitable for a country to prosper without being impacted outside world. As much as other sections do, economic branch is also being affected by outside world. A country cannot support economy only by its productions. There would be a need for foreign investments and specially trained personnel to elevate the economy. As a result of the attracting remote private ownership, integration of two totally different staff, generates new behaviors and norms in society. Last of all, I should mention that development and integration walk together hand in hand. Without the one another one will not exist. As a consequence, every person should accept and slightly change their social manners and welcome the new ones to survive and progress. To summarize, in order to stick to one we must sacrifice the other either moderately or completely. The question is with which one to continue.