Write a cause-effect essay on the following topic: "Why some young men do not want to marry a capable young woman" Your essay should be focused on causes and effects of the mentioned topic. You should write around 250 words for this essay.

With the change of the times, more and more young people follow the attitude of free love, no longer dogmatising the traditional "arranging a match on the words of the matchmaker or on the orders of their parents". More and more young women are entering the workforce to compete for themselves, some even above men. In spite of this, for some men, they still do not want to marry capable women,why? On the one hand, Since ancient times, our country has a "male master, female master" feudal thought, which also makes some men have male chauvinism, that women should be at home to do housework, take care of children. In their hearts they even feel that women are lower creatures than men. They should always listen to the words of men. So they do not want to marry a capable woman, they feel that their self-esteem is lost, and even produce a sense of inferiority, which make them can not lift their heads in front of people. On the other hand, in the eyes of some well-educated men, women are creatures to be protected. In their opinion, men should earn money to give women, and women just need to stay at home and enjoy themselves. What they want is to come home from work every day to see their loved ones, not a deserted house. At the same time, a strong innate desire to protect women also makes them reluctant to marry capable women. Anyhow, it's men's choice whether they want to marry capable women or not. After all, everyone has the right to choose their own way of life.