Corona virus is a serious problem. what causes the virus to spread so quickly? What is the best way to stop the spread of this disease?

The pandemic covid19 creates critical nuisance throughout the world. Transmission of virus is through the sneezing droplet of infected person to healthier one's. Corona virus can be prevented by maintaining social distance and wearing mask. To begin with, Corona virus spreading takes place due to congestion droplets of infected person to a healthy individual. Moreover, virus can transmit while touching the commodity after sneezing which is further in contact with other person. For example, covid 19 patient coughing fluid consist of virus which gets fastly transmitted in overcrowded areas or while communicating. On a flipside, Corona virus can be prevented by taking some precautions suggested by world health organization. The researchers clinically proved that it is a communicable disease. Although, it is mandatory to maintain social distancing of 2 meters and wear sterilized mask for safety of public. For instance, mask act as a barrier for Transmission of disease in person during gathering. To conclude, fatal disease covid19 act as a serious lung infection and more severe to death of a person. It gets spread by coming contact with people while shaking hands between diseased and healthy person. Preventive measures taken by WHO against deadly viruse is to wear mask and keep social distancing to remove the chain of spreading.