Work Less and Have More Leisure Time

Nowaday, having timesaving devices in our home is not a new thing any longer. Time saving devices are devices which help people work faster, save time or even replace human strength. Despite the help of timesaving devicesm people now work harder and longer. I myself think that it would be better for people to work less and have more leisure time. First, working less and have more leisure time are good for health and mind. Timesaving devices help people to work less, so they have more leisure time. With these times, they can relax with many activities such as going out, playing games, . . Therefore, they can avoid stress and refresh their mind. The leisure times not only help them feel more comfortable but also increase their knowledge and open their mind from news, books, travelling. Moreover, they can use those time for health by playing sports, doing exercises, . . . Leisure time form working less also help people have a happy family. They have more time to take care of their family, to teach the children. Having more leisure time from timesaving devices, they must not worry about their time, so they do not become angry with other people and they can understand more about their family