Problems and Solutions of Covid 19.

In recent years, the Covid 19 pandemic is spreading extensively, making many people greatly affected. Therefore, we have to take some urgent and crucial solutions as soon as possible to reduce grave consequences and social impacts. Covid 19 has been making a lot of disastrous challenges in our life. First and foremost, it has a damaging influence on people's health and causes the death of millions of people worldwide, although many countries have fervently prevented and controlled this supervirus. For instance, if the elderly or people with pre-existing medical conditions get Covid, they are at high risk of having severe complications and neurological problems, which can be fatal if not treated promptly. Last but not least, Covid 19 also caused a global financial crisis. For example, the lockdown and social distancing restrictions diminish the working and deflate the production of various industries and companies, which leads to the default or bankrupt of businesses. In truth, there are some imperative measures we can apply to resolve these considerable problems. One appropriate answer that reduces the potential to get this infectious disease is following the directives from the government on pandemic prevention. A typical example is Vietnam, in which anti-epidemic measures are effectively implemented by both administration and individuals, instantly prevent infection in the community and significantly decrease the number of cases. In addition, to help businesses withstand the pandemic, many countries have reduced taxes, supported the expenses and allowed late payment towards bank debt. Meanwhile, corporations should use technology to work as online selling and meeting. They can use automation to improve the customer experience and builds contactless services. In conclusion, it is clear that the contagious coronavirus has created numerous difficulties for us; nevertheless, people everywhere can cooperate to overcome this disease using enlisted ways.