some people says that the waste from is not enough for recycling and the only way to increase the amount is the governments have to make a legal requirement

Nowdays, the enviroment is more and more polluted and one of the main reason of this problems is the waste. So that, people are trying to recycle more waste the used as most as possible. But some people says that the waste from is not enough for recycling and the only way to increase the amount is the governments have to make a legal requirement. In my opinion, I lightly support this idea. Firstly, although the stituation of the Earth is warned, a lots of people do not realize this and still destroy by throwing plastic to the enviroment everyday. So that, the government should make them understand how important of recycling is by requirment for recycle the waste they used. Secondly, the human beings has tend to follow the rule when they know that they will get punishment. So when recycling be come obligation, a lots of people will follow and this make less waste than recycling is belongs to your choice. Moreover, this requirment will raise the awareness of everyone about protecting the enviroment. But, the government should do this lightly, means do not to force everyone to follow, just remind them and give them time to get used to the recycling. In conclusion, the requirment of recycling is not enssential but we should follow it to help the environment less polluted.