The gun laws have long been a global major concern. Some nations allow their citizens to own long-ranged weapons, unlike the others that strictly use such weapons. This essay will present both sides' views.

The widespread of sports have long been a global trend. It causes a dramatical argument when a group of people believe that sports are necessary nowadays. Meanwhiles, others think that those things just the entertainment activities. This essay will discuss both of these views and present a general opinion. On the one hand, sports are truly leisure acts, in theory. There is no doubt that social nowadays has a lot of entertainment forms and playing sports is one of the most popular choices for some reasons. Firstly, some kinds of sport are extremely easy to approach to people in most age groups and genders, players even just learn the rules then they can play it quickly. Secondly, sport may kill time effectively because one sport match can take more than one hour. On the other hand, even though just is physical activities but playing sport can bring a host of advantages for players as well as the world. Playing sport can make people stronger in term of health. It can increase people muscle and improve human's bone structures. Taking part in sport activities regularly can get a lot of benefits about heart and blood. Besides, sports also play a vital role to a nation. Nowadays, countries around the world take sports as a building relationship solution among nations by setting up the sport matches. Sport players today's can be seen as a certain job in society or they even have been honored by their countryman for gaining many medals. In general, both views have been presented clearly above. In my opinion, I firmly believe that although sport is just an entertainment form because of its main function but can deny that such activity has gained a lot of positive points for every country in the world in terms of politics and commerce.