Write a 140-word paragraph to show the similarities OR differences of an online class and a traditional class

Although online classes and traditional classes are all good ways of studying, there are a lot of differences between them. Firstly, online classes have free studying programs. These include unoccupied schedules with no more than 5 subjects which are separated into many lectures during a week. In addition, students can decide how they will study which will make them comfortable and have a lot of time to do whatever they like after the lectures. On the other hand, traditional classes regard given courses contents and demand students to follow them for many years which may not please some creative ones. Secondly, the online classes may make the teachers and their students lack interaction, for they take place through the Internet. Because teachers can’t see whether students are studying seriously behind the screens, the lectures may not produce the desired effect that is worse than traditional classes which involve direct interaction. Thirdly, online classes may only be suitable for students who don’t need classmates. They will study alone without interruption, so they will be extremely concentrated and can explain everything by themselves in silence rooms. In contrast to online classes, traditional classes are intended for students who like people around them. More eventful environments may create more comprehensive people who will integrate into the international community quicker. In conclusion, online classes and traditional classes are different because of those sensible reasons