In all countries there are laws for drivers to ensure safety on the road. However it is common for some people to break these laws.

In all countries to provide safety on the road, there are laws for drivers although it is very common to break the rules when driving. The reasons for this can be personal and extreme situations. Nowadays, not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads. The first reason of this is emergency cases which a patient is being taken to a hospital. In this kind of situations, in my opinion, not stopping at the red light or speeding can be accessible. However, also some young people exceed their driving speed for no reason because most young generation are not careful while driving on the road and may not take accidents seriously. The second reason of that is an impaired state such as driving under the influence of a drug or being tired. All these circumstances induce the breaking of the rules. In order to remedy this public safety, the government must take everything under control. For instance, the government should install camera radars and traffic lights on the roads so that the proportion of violation of the rules can be reduced. Furthemore, increasing the driving age can also help to prevent many accidents because some young drivers may perpetrate an accident due to negligence. Finally, tax enforcement should be used as a penalty in many countries. So the government should also implement such penalty for traffic violations to ensure safety on the roads. To conclude, being irresponsible and neglince of the laws may lead to traffic violations. I believe that the best solution could be paying taxes to the government