ICT Logistic System GSCSC Gujarat

Earlier in GSCSC there was no visibility on the vehicles used for delivering goods. So, GSCSC implemented the ICT Logistic System to monitor. In this we have set the process and responsibility of all stakeholders. In this we use Online Generation of Transit Pass, Gate Pass & Delivery Challan from FCI and Godown. We have done Integration with FCI DOS & State PDS Application & Other Applications for live inventory management. We invented State Level Monitoring at Command-and-Control Centre at GSCSC HO from there live monitoring on the vehicles and identify the suspicious activities.  For this we integrated with the GPS vendors. In this system we also provided Web and Mobile Application for Stakeholders. System can do Machine Learning Based Analytics which helps in decision making. We have also integrated 50 + OEMs & Service Providers with system. We have informed stakeholders not to use Non detachable and battery-operated GPS Device, incase if they will use such devices and disconnect from the vehicle, it will through real time alerts. We have set the process of ePoD in which user have to do Photo & OTP Based Proof of Delivery (ePoD)and if ePoD is not done then stock will not be reflected on their portal. We have marked Geo Fencing of Godowns & FPS, so user must work in geo fencing area only. Real time Inventory Management has been possible due to this. System is also integrated with Weighbridge at GSCSC Godown so we also identify loss during transit. System have Route Optimization feature which fixed ideal routes using artificial intelligence, and it must be followed by the transporter. If transporter diverts form fixed route real time alert will trigger and so management take appropriate action on it. There are many SLA’s which is calculated by the system.