Write 3 paragraphs to discuss the impacts of the following problems

1. Deforestation has an enormous impact on the ecosystem. This is because a lot of plants and animals are endangered and also became extinct because of the disappearance of their habitats. Moreover, forests are the lungs of our planet so when humans cut down them, the climate might be affected. Therefore, deforestation had huge damage to the Earth. 2. Examinations have a profound impact on the learning outcome of the students. The reason is that every student needs a high mark at school because they need a good report card to apply to some university. Also, examinations can evaluate one student’s knowledge. As a result, examinations become an essential part of every student’s life. Social networks have a huge impact on the way people expand social contacts. This is because of the development of technology, which means that everyone at least has a social media account. People can facilitate communication in modern times as now people can globally connect with old friends and relatives and even makes friends by social networks. As a consequence, social networks brings too many benefits to the way people communicate