Write 250-300 words to review your favourite film

“To all the boys I’ve loved before” is one of the most sentimental movies released on Netflix. It is the first installment in the To All the Boys film series directed by Susan Johnson. In 2018, “To all the boys I’ve loved before” was widely popular at the box office, making it the highest-grossing romantic film in America. As expected, this film was spectacularly successful due to the Hollywood star-studded cast like Lana Condor or Noah Centineo. This teen movie tells several unnamed stories around Lara Jean Covey, a little self-conscious girl trying to hide her love. She struggled with all these love letters which her sister secretly gave to all the boys Lara Jean had fallen in love. As a result, this awkward situation indeliberately brings about an amusing chain of events. I ensure that viewers would be deeply immersed in each sweet detail about this pure love of teens. Furthermore, if you are a person who has a passion for light soundtracks, this movie is extremely suitable for you. Soundtracks with gentle melody are individually integrated in each scene that makes the audience feel every emotional stage of the character. The film impressed me with a lot of emotion, especially the ending. Such stories, to my mind, one thing I learned about this movie is that everyone should be brave to deal with the problems, the feelings with our own love. In conclusion, “To all the boys I’ve loved before” is a light-hearted movie that reaches the emotions of the viewers. If you could watch this movie with your lover, it would be amazing to create an atmosphere of sweetness. For those who enjoy romantic stories, I highly recommend this unmissable film.