Review your favourite film

“To all the boys I’ve loved before” is one of the most sentimental movies released on Netflix. It is the first installment in the To All the Boys film series directed by Susan Johnson. In 2018, “To all the boys I’ve loved before” was widely popular at the box office, making it the highest-grossing romantic film in America. As expected, this film was spectacularly successful due to the Hollywood star-studded cast like Lana Condor or Noah Centineo. This teen movie tells several unnamed stories around Lara Jean Covey, a tiny self-conscious girl trying to hide her emotions. She struggled with all these fondness letters which her sister secretly gave to all the boys Lara Jean had fallen in love. As a result, this awkward situation unintentionally brings about an amusing chain of events. I ensure that viewers would be deeply immersed in each sweet detail about this pure tenderness of teens. Furthermore, if you are a person who has a passion for light soundtracks, this movie is extremely suitable for you. Soundtracks with gentle melodies are individually integrated into each scene that makes the audience feel every emotional stage of the character. The film impressed me with numerous emotions, especially the ending. Such stories, to my mind, one thing I learned about this cinema is that everyone should be brave to deal with the problems, the feelings with our own love. In conclusion, “To all the boys I’ve loved before” is a light-hearted picture that reaches the emotions of the viewers. If you could watch this movie with your lover, it would be amazing to create an atmosphere of sweetness. For those who enjoy romantic stories, I highly recommend this unmissable film.