Worldwide people are facing a growing problem with obesity. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled? nelxe

Many parts of the globe, there is a increasing difficulties with fatness which individuals are encountering nowadays. In this essay, i will show some causes of the problemand give some solutions for them One of the main reasons of the problem is that today peopleare less active than ever before. As the number of modern technology grew rapidly, residents became more lazy because everything is automatic and they do not need to do thing by hand. A software programmer, for example, do his all works remotely which means there is no need to go somewhere to work. The most effective solution is for individuals to do interesting sport activities regularly which by this way, the can decrease sharply their tendency to become more obesity. Another problem is because of eating junk foods which are being produced more and more, people arevery fat. These days people work harder and they need more time in order to achieve their goals and so, to save more time they consume fast foods. For instance, residents of my country work far from their place of residence and because of this, instead of going home they prefer ear out to keep their time. And eating out leads to eat more junk foods which increase their fatness. To tackle this issues, government should rise dramatically cost of fast foods. As a result, people can not afford to purchase these type of products apart from some occasions. To sum up, population of the world are getting out of fitness, due to the reasons such as less activities and eating more junk products. This is a severe problem, and unless we can stop this problem, our condition of being obesity will get worse. My opinion is that the main responsibility for solving problem lies with government and peopleʼs themselves.