cultural events are important then sport

It is irrefutable that sport is keep you sharp and healty in your any ages overall. In addition, there are many who thougths are make you stronger and successful. However, without any other part of cultural events just only sport does not make you a well-educated person. Such as, playing an instrument, going a theatre at evening or a concert is much more effective to your personal development and also the young people. In today’s World sport has one of the biggest revenue way. Just like football players. Their salarys are huge and has many zeros in their cheques. But I believe that, there are no one think football players are clever or elegants. We just love them because they are good at the sport they do and that’s it. There are no any specific qualifications of their personalities. Of course there might be some exceptions but many of them are not. However, a young person should find a sport branch and do exercise from theirs teenager era but also some cultural interest are much more important such as music. We could considered that both listening the music and the better option is playing it with an instrument. For instance, one of my friend realized that he got noticed his quick development on piano because he did not think how to use both hands in a harmony while reading and following music notes on the sheet. Whereas, he is enthusiats playing piano and he see his development and gain confidence. This is the most precious thing for young people whether they need to choose for their self-development to continue during their lifes. To sum up, sport is necessary indoubtly but there are other importing things than sport such as some cultural activities. A young person would be survive without a body with muscles but can not live without soul.