travelling to thiland with my friend

Me and my friend Sara traveled to a fabulous and wilderness country Thailand! that before this I haven’t been to there. it is located in far east with east Asian eyed people. thai people are the most hospitable and passionate that I’ve ever seen. the weather was inpredictible, we were sitting on the stair of a monk(temple)accidentally it began to rain. one night we got into a party in downtown in cramped apartment, despite cramped location, most of the people were overindulged in drinking alchohol and smoking weed. it was disgusting I wish I wouldn’t have accepted my friend suggestion to attend that party. we had left the party soon that our friends called us that police arrested us. police told them they will be stayed in jail and the will be fined for this party in pandemic. They have been to jail for 6 3 month until now. I’m thinking about this story that I have been working in water and wastewater company but my friends are still in jail and they wouldn’t be accepted in governmental company as a clerk because of this negative aspect of arresting. and I’m thinking to immigration these days If every thing goes well at the end of 2022 I will have left the country and I will be raising my children there. I regret IF my friend hadn’t gone to that part, they would have had normal life like me. If I were in their shoes, I wouldn’nt stay late in that strange party.