review of a resort, prices, atmosphere and kitchen

Finding an holiday resort could be so frustrated. Prices, value for money and location are only few of the variables that every customer need to pay attention. Today I want to share with you my experience in "la Coccinella" a gorgeous resort in the middle of Italy. Located 30 minutes from Florence, la coccinella is surrounded by the stunning Tuscany countryside. An amazing landscape can be admired from the top of the hill where the resort was built. If you are keen on nature, a dozen of trees and flowers warmly welcomed the visitors. The building is an old-fashioned country house of 3 floors. Behind the huge garden, a small pool complete the portrait. Inside the resort, I was pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere. The rooms are pretty modern with a comfortable bed with a cozy wardrobe in the entrance. During my sojourn I had the possibility of trying the little restaurant in the resort. The quality of the food was acceptable with a small selection of typical dishes. To sum up, la coccinella offers a great atmosphere with a beautiful view of the countryside. Although the price is expensive, I surely recommend this resort to all that love staying in a quiet place surrounded by the nature.