Benefits and drawbacks of nuclear technology

In the recent days many people are afraid of using nuclear technology because of danger association of its uses. Therefor, according to me, it is obvious that nuclear technology poses the great threats in life. As its use for peaceful purposes carries some serious risks in the world. However, thise essay will delve deeper the positive and negative outcomes of this with a subsequent conclusion. Analysing the statements and explaing further that, Nuclear technology has many benefits. Initially, it helps a lot in military purposes to make many nuclear bombs to spread the fear amongst the nation those harm. To cite an example of USA who made a lot of nuclear weapons and become a most powerful nation. Apart from this, Nuclear power stations provides an imparitive source of cheap power for many industries and nations in order to cure some disease such as cancer, in which applying the radiations to the body to burn away cancerous cells. Contrarily, the uses of Nuclear technology also carries some pitfalls for the globe. One of the key is the danger of radiations which can create the issue of leakage even though safety prequestions are taken and there have been numerous disaster such as explosion of nuclear plants in Russia not long ago. Another one is the uses of Nuclear radiations sometimes risky. As, the uses of radiations for the procedure of numerous diseases is not always successful and almost it's always painful which may brings the link fe in danger. Taking everything into account, that Nuclear technology certainly has negative as well as positive empacts, and it would be better if it's uses to creat nuclear weapon should be stop.