World would be a better place if more women were on leaders position.

In this contemporary era, the perception towards working women has changed as compared to the past. Is it not a verifiable fact that an array of masses deem that more leaders seats will be reserved for women for the better running of the society? Basically, this is true phenomenon. As far as my paradigm is being concerned, I partially agree with this statement and I will justify my opinion in this piece of writing. To commence with the notion, why more women will be leaders? This is due to the fact that women have more patience and co-operation, even they adapt things easily. To demonstrate this, there is an epitome that, a survey conducted by Oxford University in England claimed that 70% of women did on act impulsively and in engage manner on risky situations, however they handle circumstances patiently, furthermore, there will be smooth running of the society in every field because of the patient nature of women. That is why majority of individuals are in favour of women. Shifting towards the ideology that nowadays the gender differences between make and female are disappearing as they are working shoulder to shoulder with men, no one can deny that the the percentage of men snd women on working sites are equal, consequently, giving more preference to women is unfair, equal opportunities should be given to both, their interpersonal skills should be top priority while recruiting a person for leader no matter either men or women, he or she will be choosed according to their abilities and skills. For instance, in schools equal chances are given to both the boys and girls to develop their skills or talent and to perform. To recapitulate, the aforementioned discussions boils down the fact that although, women have more patience, yet they both should be considered equally.