working woman and housewife

My mother and my aunt have very different lifestyles. My mother is a housewife. Therefore, she has more time to spend with family and kids. She does not face any time limits and thus, she does not need to hurry with her life. My mom is free from the control of an angry or depressed boss and can take her own time in doing the household chores. She can relax when she is sick and need not be answerable to anyone. She is free from work stress and meeting the deadline of her work. Being a housewife, my mom can watch her kids. She always stays with her kids and ultimately, becomes their best friend. This keeps the man of the family relaxed as his kids are in safe hands and being looked after properly. She also has a lot of time to spare for the activities she likes. She can engage herself in cooking classes, gardening, etc, and explore new skills. This gives them a feeling of achievement and keeps them happier. A happy relationship goes a long way. Whereas, My aunt is a working woman. She becomes financial support to my family with her husband. She always acts as a source of inspiration for her children as well as her family. She comes across the difficulties of the outer world and also finds a solution to them. These ideas can many times be extremely helpful to children and men of the family. My aunt is an independent woman. She is efficient in managing the outdoor chores very well. Her husband feels more comfortable as he doesn't have to deal with everything in the outer world for her family. When she gets a chance to realize her dreams, she feels more satisfied and is less complaining which keeps the atmosphere at home happy.