If you are living in different country and you are speaking your native language over there, then there would be some challenges you might be face due to some major cultural, social and practical barriers

If you are living in different country and you are speaking your native language over there, then there would be some challenges you might be face due to some major cultural, social and practical barriers. According to me this is completely true. Being lived in a society, if you are using some foreign language then it is very difficult for the people to adjust themself with you. We should feel comfortable to the society where we do live. Let us talk about the negative consequences of speaking foreign language in the region. If you do not speak their local language, getting jobs over there are very difficult. You can not manage yourself properly with your social as well as economical life with the country. For example, it has been found that people who do not know the french language, there possibility of getting job in Montreal city are very rare. Due to the fact, you can not interact with people in your native language. On their daily life, people have been suffered a lot in such situation. On the other hand, if we talk about social aspects, local people of that place are not going to accept you as a part of their community. We have seen that communication is the first important channel to interact with any group of the society in any country. Through speaking a different language while talking, we can not make a strong relations with people who are living there. They are not going to invite you in there local festivals. There have been also found that some serious criminal problems with foreign people during their visit of the city in recent years. Thus to conclude, if you are speaking a foreign language in a country then you must be going to face some serious social, economical and cultural problems over there. You are not going to adopt by them in their society as well as you will also going to suffer a lot in your daily routine life.