Today, online posts and comments made by famous people such as singers and actors have great influences on young people. However, some people think that this is a negative development. Give reasons for answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, celebrities' activities are effected greatly on young people. Teenagers now enjoy doing or thinking like what the singers or actors they like post or comment in the internet. Some people believe that it have impacted badly to young people. I tend to agree with that. In this essay, I will discuss about the reasons. Celebrities have their good side, they are famous and wealthy, so a large number of them would love to do good things because they know that many people will do the same thing like them. For example, when they do the charity, then they post some pictures about it on Facebook, then lots of people can see it and do the same thing. On top of that, some of their comments can inspire young people in their life, because some of teenagers and students prefer doing things that the famous people say to what their parents say. On the other hand, some well-know people love doing bad things like smoking, using foul language, etc. And if they post or say something not good, young people who is unaware of bad things will be able to do like them. Therefore, that makes parents worry and don not allow their children to use the social media or watch celebrities on the internet. To sum up, my point of view is that parents should let their kids watch the celebries, but they must teach their sons or daughters about both the good and bad sides of that, and encourage them to do nice things like their favorite actors and singers.