Working later the age of 60 can cause the issues be the opinion of certain individuals. I completely concur with this statement.

First and foremost problem can be occurence of unemployment. The people who cross the age sixty are allowed to work then the younger ones can face the problems to find job due to if the elder permitted to continue their work for long time, the freshers might unemployed. The person can get chance to get job which leave by the above sixty person. Elder are not aware with the technology or computerised work. So, they may find difficulty to do work on computers. The productivity level decreased day by day by the age. They are not able to catch the things or new technology quickly and easily. Consequently, they should stop work after sixty to give chance to new generation. The another issue could be economic burden on government. The money of regime given in two ways to the elder ones like panshans and by doing work. In addition to it, the health and common urges are focused by the government of every person who cross the age sixty and salary of their work is given by the authorities. So it creates burden for government to concentrate on elders in economically.