working in a group or independent

Remember last time when you had to do a project, how did you go about it? Some people believe that working independently is better and more effective; some is not. From my perspective, I strongly think that we should work with a group for some reasons. First, working with a group will help the project can be finished quicker. You can assign different tasks to each person in the group thus accomplishing the task was much easier and faster. The second is you can improve your knowledge, presentation skills from others. Ideas are being brought to life faster when collaborating with others in a group. Everyone has a different view on the same subject, which is a really beautiful thing to witness. Opponents of working in a group say that working independently gives them the confidence to make their own decisions. This point has some merit on the surface. However, when you get stuck in a hard problem, you might pay so much time to think alone but you still could not find out how to solve the problem yourself. In that case, if you work with a group of people, other co-workers will help you to solve the problem very easily. In conclusion, there are many benefits of working in a group. Two or more people are always better than one for solving problems, finishing off difficult tasks and increasing creativity. Therefore, working in a group can help you see things from a different angle.