neighbors and lack a sense of community

Recently, thanks to expanding urban areas, people show little interest to keep in touch with their neighbours, in the aftermath lack a sense of community does not lead to build relationships among the citizens living in the same vicinity. This essay will examine the key reasons of this matter and give fundamental solution to maintain it. First and foremost, there is no doubt that heavy traffic congestion, overpopulated, including household chores and other kinds of problems are the principal ones to make people engage much instead of interacting even with their neighbours. Simultaneously, living in a densely populated cities people tend to earn a vast of money to provide a luxurious life for themselves. Therefore, citizens prefer to work longer hours rather than before. A survey which was owned Chicago University in 2014 proved that the Americans opt to work up to 16 hours a day to realize their dreams, as well as to cover daily expenditures. On the contrary, working overtime cannot prevent their entertainment, in most cases American citizens enjoy spending the rest of the day in clubs building relationships with others outside. Secondly, our modern life requires to live more comfort than before, it means highly improving technological devices are caused to communicate even familiar ones from distance. Rapidly developing social media caused lack of communication not only among adults but also children. In a virtual life, most users boost their self-confidence and self-esteem, lose their shyness in connecting while, they are totally different in a reality, sometimes hesitate to speak in community. Research data in Finland indicate that about 80% students waste time talking strangers online. In conclusion, avoiding introversion, a human should keep in touch with others, in particular neighbours despite surplus of work.