Many people are copying celebrities from magazines and on tv. Why is this happening, it is a good idea to copy celebrities.

The array of people are copying celebrities from magazines an on on tv. Firstly, it will suggest that people want to follow in celebrities ' footsteps and it will then state that if people continue to copy celebrities, they will lose their cultural customs. Currently, people can not imagine their life without televisions and other magazines since they are wrapped in it. If people start to watch a film, heroes playing an important role turn into a famous celebrity for them. As a result of this, people want to look like them and they try to copy lovable heroes' behaviour whether it is good or bad. Thus people character is flexible and adaptable. I think that, when people watch a film once time, they have an imression to celebrities and they try to be similar with them. For instance, many young around the world make an attempt in order to look like their celebrities. On the other hand, people are losing their cultural customs and prosedures due to addicting celebrities. Becouse of the fact that famous people may not suotable people's culture and they may motivate people in a wrong way but tv watchers really into their lovable celebrities and they do not seem to vanish their origin. For instance, in the past people celebrate religious customs on time and they follow them but, nowadays, people do not cocentrate on cultural celebrations becouse they desire to celebrities and their life. To put in a nutshell, l pen down saying that people may watch movies or films but they do not want to live like celebrities since people related to different cultures and celebrities' lifestyle are not may not resemble to ours so copying celebrities have a bad affect to our life.