after entering schools children teachers have more influence than their parents

The 21st century is a time full of various opportunities. Nowadays, adolescents can have better education and study in more comfortable places. But, after entering schools children teachers have more influence than their parents. I do not fully agree with this statement, in this essay I will explain my point of view and will give some shreds of evidence. In order to get good marks or become successful, teenagers listen more to teachers. This fact is contributed to educators' achievements in a certain science. From year to year, the number of graduates who reach success grows in the USA because their department of education is great and very frequently it is affiliated with the knowledge that they get from teachers. Also, very frequently, educators become second parents, they devote their time to students. Furthermore, the same applies to Finland where are education and teachers a mainstream and have a tremendous impact on country life. For instance, educators pay huge attention to the right mindset, they constantly inspire their pupils and help individuals to become prosperous. To emphasize the statement, in the book “go there, where is complicated” which was written by Tae is mentioned: “If you become a teacher, you understand the mistake of your students, help them and wish the best”. After reading this book the majority started to understand the important role of teachers. Meanwhile, scientists have revealed that educators' impact on students is significant and sometimes they even give more right advices than their parents. Taking into consideration all the facts given above one can say that parents should not have to be afraid for their children when they enter school because pedagogues will always care and help pupils to attain great heights.