The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years.

It has been obeevrdmy mne experts that since a decade proportion of obesity in child's body has been escalated significantly in western countries. If asked, there are many reasons could be attributed for such an trend, also this would have detrimental impact on them; however certain steps would be implemented in order to overcome this. My preference would be elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. There are many valid causes behind the situation. The foremost one is that attitude of julvline towers eating habit has changed. They mostly preferred to have fast food which consist more oil and calories. Also, because of the advance technology they spend more hours on gadgets and due to this they become letheriatic which creates obesity in their body. On the other hand, children's health may damaged drastically because of it. By this I mean, if they unable to burn that fat so it will store in their body for longer period which leads a numerous health related chronic diseases. As well as they may frequently feel tired and exhausted while working as a result probably they shall not able to execute their best mental and physical efforts for achieving their desire goals. On the contrary, some steps must be taken for resolving this. To beging with, educators and parents play a crucial role in it. In other words, they need to create an awareness of the nutrition value and encourage them to consume healthy diet for not only maintaining their health but also prevent themselves from such healthy associated problems. To sum up, it can be eventually cemented that although in western culture where children being more obese form a last ten years; guardian and mentor would take an action for reducing this issue.