In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything they want if they try hard enough. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the statement.

According to particular mentality, if children have adequate hard attempt, they can acquire anything. To instill this view has its merits and demerits that can lead to be diligent and long-suffering, in as for negatives it attributes to be distrust. This essay will explore this idea's both sides. On the one hand, teaching children to be hard-working helps them be diligent. They can go on their goals even if they face life ups-and-downs. An ordinary example can be seen in their daily activities that when they are playing football, they try to keep on playing irrespective of injuries they can have. And as instructing them try hard can be a cause to be forbearance. As it is claimed above, when they come across life obstacles, if the view is educated deeply, they have more tendency to achieve victory. In plain words, they do not feel stressed even on the verge of lose. By contrast, opponents of the view assertain that the concept is likely to form distrusting. For instance, children who failed on their way of goal that in light of the fact that they have strong belief to the consept, if they fall down in something they begin to mistrust. Another adverse aspect is that to achieve something they want, they have prone to trick everybody on the way. Consequently, they turn into selfish. In conclusion, parents, should be extremely careful to instill the education taking accounts of being selfish and mistrusting.