WORKING FROM HOME BRINGS NUMEROUS BENEFITS TO EMPLOYEES:

It is commonly viewed that a quality of job is better when agents effort our deadlines at home, so working from our houses has plentiful advantages. In my point of view, in the COVID-19 pandemic, working at home is the best choice for all businesses to raise our career. On the one hand, it is clear that working at home helps qualities of work more successfully and employees can achieve the best refinement and a degree of perfection. Home is a personal feature, so it is also operated by a control of the master. Moreover, businessmen can be more imaginative and brainstorm bulky ideas, then it can help people to develop their companies. About the artist idol, the conditions that supported them to compose majority are atmosphere, so home is a convenient place. Not only brainstorm ideas, but also help employees to control our emotions more harmoniously. Because working at home has a cleaner environment and doesn’t have noise pollution. For example, doing deadlines at the garden makes people get on well with nature, so it can promote their negative emotions.