Some people think that employers should not be concerned about how employees dress at work but the equality of works only.

it is argued that companies should give more promeness to the afficiency of staff instead of their dresses at workplace. While it sounds me correct up to large extent, I believe dresses at walk matter as well. Manager should focus on employees work quilty give them job. it is beneficial for both boss and staff. because if employees has more work ability they can do more work for company and company can prepare more product and can earn money by selling of items by this industry can fulfill needs of customers. In other words company can make name and fame in society but if good ability of worker for doing work there. As they work hard for getting money so they do work long time to greater the productivity. I believe dressing sense is important at workplace. it is a sense of identity for worker. To elaborate it, if all employees wear same dress they can show you discipline at workplace. Dress show the difference between local people and staff. For example police man wear same dress on duty time it depict difference between them and local masses. Furthermore, dress maintain the equality between all worker if they wear same dress at what time the employees would not worry about what they wear at workplace. To conclude, although the productivity of employees should be the first impority of work, in my view worker should wear appropriate dresses.