The number of people who smoke cigarettes is increasing all over the world. What are the problems associated with this? What can be done to solve this?

Most of people are becoming smoker across the world. This is a suggests that the main problem of this is tobacco can lead to respiratory disease, and regards increasing the number of non-smoking areas and making their cost expensive primary solution. First and foremost, the danger of smoking are known by many people, but say still continue smoking. The Great deal of cigarettes result in different respiratory disease, such as lung cancer. This diseases are had not only by Chain-smokers, but non-smokers are also suffering from due to passive smoking. Recent researches have revealed that passive smoking, even over a short period of time, such as thirty minutes, can temporarily damage a non-smokers' heart. Secondly - and very importantly- most people consider smoking to be antisocial habit. They usually try to go somewhere without smoking and they object to Smoky atmosphere. Of course, no smoking areas protect them from smoking, and rising the number of this kind of places can contribute to reduce overindulging in tobacco. Paying more taxes by cigarette markets is also useful to decrease the number of smokers, because high taxes make cost of products expensive. As a result, smokers can try to kick the habit because of lack of money to buy them. With this aim, in Germany, this message already has been using. To sum up, tobacco is a danger to almost everyone's health, to reduce them the government should ban smoking in public areas and require high taxes to sell them.