working for several different companies in your life

Working for several different companies helps us to achieve many experiences, improve our skills and relationships. First, getting jobs in different situations and occasions, make us able to achieve many experiences. In light of the fact that we have the good opportunity to interact and work with many people who have their own personality and working style. For instance, it gives us experience of how cooperate with extroverts and introverts in different positions. Second, we improve our skills because of the nature of new work like communication skills, problem solving skills or office skills… Additional, we can also know and learn many other skills depending on the nature of the job and having many skills helps us to be confident and do our jobs well. Last, but by no means least, switching jobs is the key to expanding and improving our relationships. For example, based on researches people who change more than three workplaces are connected to at least over a hundred people and they are more sociable than others.