Describe how you spent your last vacation

Last summer I went to mountains located in Namangan region 1 hour away from home accompanied with my friends. From early morning at 6 o’clock on Sunday we, me and four of my friends, gathered at the local market where we made shopping buying some food products and necessary items for our journey. After that we went towards the mountains. What is most enjoyable for me was listening to our favourite songs on the player of the car increasing the volume to maximum. Spending right 1 hour on the way we finally reached the destination. One of my friend booked a villa for rent earlier a few days ago via the Internet. That’s why we did not lose time to find a better place for staying. Just after loading off our luggages we had a quick breakfast and immediately directed to the mountains for hiking. All were worn in sporty clothes in order to be comfortable when climbing to mountains like sneakers, t-shirt and shorts for being flexible in movements. I was trying to inhale the fresh air fully. People in cities like us are breathing from relatively polluted air. It is a good chance to take a break from city life when you go outside to suburban areas on journey.