Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There exists an old saying that implies: "What we do is who we are". Based on this well saying, job satisfaction is so priceless that one can hardly deny its significance. Additionally, a great deal of an adult's lifetime elapses at work therefore, job gratification can be related to individual's wellbeing. it is claimed that some employees would be more content if they do equal work every day. Others, nevertheless, hold a diametrically opposite perception. They are of the utter conviction that workers would like to do various tasks during the day rather than one task. In my contention, doing the same duties at work has merits which outweigh its demerits. In this respect, three reasons to endorse my point of view are elaborated upon hereunder. First and foremost, when laborers do a sole task, they will be expert in that field. It stands to reason that when all of their time and energy are allocated to one work, workers can gain plentiful experience in that job and learn all the know-how contributed to that task. Accordingly, they can accomplish their duty and responsibility flawlessly. Likewise, their job satisfaction will be increased as well. Second, it is argued that learning a new job is time-consuming and arduous due to the lack of the adequate experience in that area. Moreover, doing miscellaneous labor can be distractive and deviates the laborers from their aim. An English proverb can best elaborate further on this matter: "Jack of all trades, master of none". To exemplify, when employees are obliged to do various tasks, this can clutter up their mind since they might forget that function or do it recklessly. By this way, not only cannot workers do their responsibility accurately, they also lose their content of their occupation. Last but not least, from the marketing point of view, in a successful business every task is performed separately by an individual. This achievement is in the light of the fact that workmen implement the duties which are professional in them and have ample knowledge about them. Consequently, the number of clients rises up and a booming development would be achieved. Furthermore, the amount of the company's profit will be increased and then the salary of the workers will be increased too. To sum up, if every employee accomplishes same work, the business will enjoy. To avoid procrastination, I am of the utter conviction that workers will become more delightful if they do similar functions. Due to the fact that, they accomplish their work precisely and they become a specialist in their job and also, their income grows. All in all, the key to the progression is in the hand of the specialization.