As the result of technology advancement, teacher instructs the whole class and the student work alone, it is commonly accepted that this way is much more reliable and produce better results than informal situations

In this modern era where technology can connect us where ever we are in the place in the world and where science has been reached beyond our imagination, traditional education method seems out of date. From the statement earlier, where the teacher instructs the whole class and the student work alone, it is commonly accepted that this way is much more reliable and produce better results than informal situations. However, I disagree with the following reasons. Firstly, technology development has simplified our daily routine, in a place like cafe it is not awkward now we can see a lot of students doing their work and assessment. Many universities are currently doing their class online, especially now we are in this odd situation where covid-19 pandemic hits globally. Work From Home (WFH) is a new term and becomes a new way of life. Secondly, when students are more relaxed they can acquire higher achievement because they are in studying in their comfort environment. Based on my experience when I was a student, I feel less stressed, more convenient, and more creative when I am not in the class. However, quality of education is still very important to be monitored, this is the government duty to set online education standard. As we know, nowadays there are a lot of unregistered online courses out there that need to be paying attention of. To sum up, educational world needs to accept this new trend and adapt with this current situation. The most important thing is student can get their most of capability and ready to face the world.