Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

From last decade, crime committed by the young ones is debatable topic globally, government and society demonstrate their concern regard to criminal activities. However, It is evidented in annually report that a plethora of countries deal with frequent raise of youth unathorized activities. This eassy will look at core reasons why youth is more involved in bad activities and propose some revelent solutions. One of the primary cause of the problem is that youth are being influenced by the technology. By this I mean, juveniles are attracted toward their favortie ones and try to imitate according their roles, where they neglect the adversity of action, which leads to path of crime. such as, the numarious crimal report of youth express that children admit to commit crime because they get extra-ordainary plan to do some action from movies and execute in real world. The solution for this, Government need to restrict the movies into age limit, if they violate the rules, they will get school level punishment. Another problem is that number of student attempt crime due to their unwareness. To be more precise, youth are being bullied by their seniors which is a type of crime that many of them perform till today. Due to owing the fact that they lack the knowledge related to dealing with their schoolmate. To tackle this issue, school should arrange the meeting of student and police officer, where they discuss the offense and their consequence, and understand them the depth of crime. To sum up, crime become the youth fashion in many part of the world, due to the reason such as social attraction through technology and rawness toward crimal rules. This is a serious problem, and unless it movies will blocked at age limit and provide conference between children and rule authorities. My view is that the main responsibility of solving the problem lies with government