Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate. Give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

Nowadays, the cost of living and the overall phletoria of financial challenges people are faced with, have made them prefer spending as it comes, than saving for their future. However, it will be of great benefit if people can reconsider this idea, and start a saving today. This is because saving money will improve your standard of living, and enable you to have plans for the future. First and foremost, people who save money will enjoy a beautiful lifestyle. Although this may sound ridiculous, but it is the reality. Secondly, there is a saying that goes like this; "You cannot make an omelet without breaking eggs. " this means that if you develop the attitude of saving, your standard of living will improve, which means you will have enough to spend. For example, I have a friend who spent years saving money in the bank while his mates were spending all they had as it comes, today he is living the best lifestyle anyone could think of. Another reason why you should save money in the bank is because it will give one a sense of belonging, and leave you with great plans for your future. That is to say, the money you have been able to save will grow your confidence in making good plans about your life. Nevertheless, since you already have a financial backing, setting a roadmap for your future will be quite exciting. For instance, I am able to make plans of relocating to Canada, due to the amount of money I saved in the bank. In conclusion, It is understanding that people may face problems that can prevent them from saving money or they may think that saving is a waste of time. In my opinion, I believe it is imperative to save money, as we may not know when emergency issues will come knocking at our door.