Worker often have to retire at the age of 60 or 65. However, some people say that they should be allowed to continue working for as long as they want. What is your opinion about this?

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of people. Therefore, this has become a debate able issue whether people having age more than 60 or 65 should be allowed to work as long as they want or not. This essay will not only shed light on the viewpoints of both sides but my point of view will also be elaborated. To commence with the view point of first group of people, there are myriad of things to be shared in its favour. This group of people believes that a busy routine is very helpful for human's body. If these people stay at home without doing anything, it can bring different physical or mental problems to them. In addition, to meet their expences, it will be very helpful for them to work. So that, they will not be dependent on their kids. Moreover, if a significant number of our population will be at home, we will have a shortage of workforce and will obviously have a burden on our economy which is already suffering. Moving towards the arguements of second group, the first and foremost arguments is that they have served their families and nations for a long time. At later part of their life, they must be given a complete rest by their families. In order to compensate their needs, government should allocate stipends for people of this age group. As far as i am concerned, I am not in favour of their work because every job needs your physical or mental fitness and also your determination with job. At this later part of their life, they can not give their hundred percent on job. Consequently, a company or a government would have to compromise on their productivity. That is why, they should not be allowed to do work. For their refreshment, government should build rehablitation centers and gyms so that they can spend their free time in those centers and could maintain their physical or mental fitness.