Nowadays, increasing number of people moving from countryside areas to urban areas. What are advantages and disadvantages of living in urban areas?

In this current edge era, countless people give priority to live in metropolitan due to higher standard of living as compared to villages. This essay intends to delve into both benefits and drawbacks and i will discuss my supportive arguments in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, urban people enjoy considerable advantage of living in cities in terms of better life facilities. No doubt, cities are equipped various amenities such as, good education, job opportunities and hospitality system so on. It is well known that due to this good facilities, people can live luxurious and convenient life. Futuremore, people who are moving toward the suburban tend to be at an advantage with betteŕ job offers because everyday big companies give preference to establish industrial in the cities rather than rural areas. Thus, urban areas are more beneficial for people.