Part-time job for students from developing countries is good or bad.

It has become a common phenomenon in the modern world to work, while studying in abroad for the students from developing Nations. Taking up a job during the active study period has a plethora of advantages. However, it is good to work besides studies simultaneously. Firstly, working makes a person become responsible and committees to his work. Generally, a student does not take studies serious whereas, a person takes work seriously with a sense of responsibility, in order to complete the given work in time; hence, he realizes the importance of time, as he engages work as well as studies and learns to uses time judiciously to cope up two tasks. Secondly, he earns money to support him studies, this helps in a big way as many students are from economically poor background; he could become independent as far as money is concern, reduces economic burden to his parents and develops a sense of self respect as well. He becomes aware of value of money which is one of the imperial facets of life. Thirdly, he gets to know the culture of country, as saying goes ‘you should be like a Roman when you are in Rome’. The awareness of culture becomes an added asset, when one joins in the company. The person who knows the culture of company would deliver his assignment very effectively than the one who does not know. In conclusion, it is said that if a student works, while studying he would lose his precious time, it is right to certain extent but however, if he work he will learn far more skills and realizes his responsibilities as well. Hence, it is good to work during study. (282 words)