The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

In this modern era, mostly every individual prefers to travel through automobiles and planes according to them its make travelling comfortable and take less time to reach our destination rather than other means of transportation. However, some are against it because it makes our planet polluted and dirty. However, i am going to share my views on both topics. To begin with, For mankind cars are the greatest research for them its make travelling easier and pocket efficient for migration between the country. In emergencies like a fire, road accident, criminal activities and many more there is modified car into an ambulance, police controlling the car, fire brigade which helps every nation to save lives of human beings. Aeroplanes also help human to travel from one nation to another easier and faster whereas ships and boats take weeks to reach the destination. Moreover, Every coin has two sides one is positive and another one is negative so it also has a negative side. Cars and aeroplanes make air pollution and noise pollution which cause diseases like asthma, loss in hearing. These means of transportation run on petrol and diesel which came from the defining of coal and coal is a natural resource it takes millions of years to forms under the earth. If mankind did not stops the use of coal than its get vanishes for future generations. For booking of air tickets and cabs, it has long waiting list therefore trains and ships are good because it's less expensive and make less harm to the environment and an individual can buy it before 5-minute arrival. In conclusion, nevertheless that its advancement in the automobile industry, however, however it has a lot of disadvantages rather than advantages. So, in my opinion, the government should make strict norms to prevent pollution and wastage of natural resources rather than its have very harmful effects in future