Many people want their country to host an international sporting event. Others believe that international sporting events bring more problems than benefits. v.

It is an issue of debate that numerous individuals reckon that organising overseas sports events in their own nations seems more advantageous while, others refuse it. I personally side with former view and my both views are elaborated in upcoming fragments. On the one hand, the first and foremost reason is that the maintenance of stadiums which will be made for organising the international sports events would very expensive and there would strain on the legislature shoulders because international sports events are always held after 3 to 5 years. So, it will be wastage of money. The another crucial factor to consider is that the chances of exploitation would be mushroomed due to travellers who will be visited to watch the such sports events. On the other hand, firstly, this would brings name and fame to a particular community. for example, if Pakistan would be organised an international sports event like cricket there, then, more and more visitors will be visited there and will prefer to buy products from there. As a result of this, Pakistan may be gotten publicity of their products all over the world. Also, travellers would aid to strengthen the bond with other abodes. According to the arguments aforementioned it can be concluded that somehow the cons of organising international sporting events are insurmountable but, the pros of this notion are more.