work from home can benefit only employee not employer

Technological era, using several devices, homeworkers worked at their living place and maintain the equivalent tasks. I intent to support my views not only employees get advantages, but also employers. I believe, that telecommunication is pops and cons for both of them. to begin with, it is time saving where is doing multinational task in additionally this process is financial friendly for less using the transports. For Example, a woman can maintain their children and family beside doing this job. although it's would be difficult to manage, they have to do it. Furthermore, a personal and professional matter can be divided as a result, they will be more happy, its become more energetic as earlier. On the other hand, company costs, utility bills, and company lands don't need more. In fact other charges and stuff charges are almost similar so that industry gets benefited to reduce the expense. For instance, nowadays in covid-19 situation some individuals open their online shop where vendor requites freelancer for their are necessary purpose in different categories. For growth of you rate the business there without expenditure company owner manage all fans of officiary by paying less amount of money. It would be worthwhile to consider why some people opine that communicating is not convenient for employers. Sometimes officers delay the projects because of their mind thought out of side out of mind. To conclude, if employee thinks about their privilege and freedom life, they will work hard. However, managements impose to submit the projects on deadline, definitely makes them responsible.